Loving Your Enemies is Showing The Love of Jesus   Leave a comment

Jesus loved His enemies. He loved me when I was His enemy and I thank God for Him not giving up on me. Jesus took the nails in His hands and feet in my place. If I can’t love my enemies, I am saying I want them to be cursed. Jesus was made a curse in my place; So why would I want my enemies cursed. I say I want to be like Jesus, so that means I have to love my enemies and bless them. He died for ALL of us. Please watch this video and not only reflect what He did for you, but for your enemies also. Although the title of this post is Loving Your Enemies is showing Jesus Love, this video is titled true beauty. It’s not beauty how the world perceives (outer beauty, outer appearance); it shows His Love for us all. It shows His Heart. 

Galatians 3:13; Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree:

Leave a Reply

