BELOVED LET US LOVE   Leave a comment

YOLANDA BALLARD – AT THE FATHER’S FEET – Melbourn, Florida

http://www.roarnworship.com

BELOVED LET US LOVE

March 29, 2013

Beloved let us love one another, for love is of God and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God! – 1 John 4:7

What is the greatest command that I have given you, except that you love Me with all your heart, mind, soul and strength, and to love your neighbor as you love yourself, but if you do not love yourself, how can you love others?  In order to love yourself you must see yourself the way that I see you for I am your loving Father, and I see you perfect in My eyes.  I see you through the shed blood of the Lamb, and if I can see you perfect, holy, and spotless, and love you unconditionally, then you must see yourself in the same light, and love yourself unconditionally.

That is what the major problem in My body is that many are still holding on to the past hurts and failures instead of receiving My forgiveness and forgiving themselves they are holding on to them.  In order to love and forgive others you must forgive yourself!

For I am doing a new thing, and it will spring forth suddenly, but you must be ready to be a part of it and to partake of it to the fullest portion.  Whenever you see a downfall in others, you must see them through the light of My son instead of marking them with judgment.  Didn’t I say that I desire mercy rather than judgment?  If I can look past the outer layer of your soul and look straight to the heart, why can’t you?

I am not condoning a false grace, which says that whatever your soul does is all right that it is already forgiven so that I can do whatever I desire.  That is false grace, and there is great judgment against those who teach this and do not repent of it, but I am saying that I can see the heart that one is working at overcoming their shortcoming and weaknesses; and love covers over a multitude of sin.  You must believe, and hope, and expect one to overcome, and be able to walk in all the light I have given them. 

When you start correcting, and criticizing, and placing false judgment upon one another, you are coming against My body that I gave My life for.  I shed My blood that they would be whole and spotless.  I forever intercede that they would overcome, and enter into My kingdom and power, and walk as a mature son of God.  Then why do you give into the snare of the fowler and place judgment upon them?

This is the day that I am separating the wheat from the tares, the goat from the sheep.  Yes, I know who truly are Mine and you can tell them by their fruit.  Those who love one another, and are willing to pay the price to be patient, long suffering, gentle, and kind to one another, no matter how unlovely they are towards you, are truly My disciples. 

If the world can’t tell you by your love, then how can you usher in the end time harvest of souls that I gave My life for.  Many would fall to the wayside, because they cannot be drawn to Me if you don’t share My love with them.  If they can’t see My love, then they will go where they are accepted, and that usually is not a safe place. 

So you have a responsibility, everyone who is called by My name, to be a light in a dark place, and share the example of loving when it is the hardest to do.  For the natural love cannot do this, but the true love that flows from the heart of the Father will overcome the darkness, and overcome, and flow like a mighty river out to the lost.

They overcame by the blood of the Lamb, the word of their testimony, and they loved not their life unto death.

Leave a comment