Praise to Lord   Leave a comment

Psalm 34:3; O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt his name together.

Psalm 113:9; He maketh the barren woman to keep house, and to be a joyful mother of children. Praise ye the Lord.

Psalm 109:30; I will greatly praise the Lord with my mouth; yea, I will praise him among the multitude.

Psalm 33:1-3; Rejoice in the Lord, O ye righteous: for praise is comely for the upright. Praise the Lord with harp: sing unto him with the psaltery and an instrument of ten strings. Sing unto him a new song; play skilfully with a loud noise.

Psalm 34:1; I will bless the Lord at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Psalm 104:33; I will sing unto the Lord as long as I live: I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.

Psalm 117:1-2; O praise the Lord, all ye nations: praise him, all ye people. For his merciful kindness is great toward us: and the truth of the Lord endureth for ever. Praise ye the Lord.

Psalm 150; Praise ye the Lord. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power. Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness. Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp. Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs. Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals. Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord. Praise ye the Lord.

Leave a Reply

